The Association is leadership comprises of several chapters and councils, namely:

AAK Trustees

AAK trustees are appointed by the Chairman of the Association on being nominated at the General Meeting. Trustees serve for a minimum of five years with an option of reappointment during the AGM. Trustees cause to be kept audited accounts of investments, securities and immovable property acquired by the Association and is vested in the names of the Trustees.

The AAK Trustees membership is as follows:

  1. Arch. Francis G. Mungai – Chairman
  2. Eng. Ratna Hirani
  3. Dr. Mary Kimani
  4. Eng. Grace Kagondu
  5. QS. Hussein Were

You can learn more of the other organs of the AAK, please click on the buttons below